Contacts – INSEEC Sport

Campus de Paris

contacts - inseec sport paris

Bachelor : Laure Jeannin

01 40 71 48 23

ljeannin@inseec.com

 

Masters of Science :

Service des Admissions

01 40 40 24 80

admissions.mba.paris@inseec.com

Campus de Bordeaux

contacts - inseec sport bordeaux

Bachelor

05 56 00 73 87

Master of Science :

05 56 01 81 29

admissions.mba.bordeaux@inseec.com

Campus de Lyon

contacts - inseec sport lyon

Bachelor : Sarah Cate 

04 78 29 77 64

admissions-lyon@inseec-sport.com

 

Master of Science : 

04 78 27 90 75

admissions.mba.lyon@inseec.com

Campus de Chambéry

contacts - inseec sport chambéry

Bachelor : Maud Piggio

04 79 25 38 42

 

Master of Science : Franck Gorry

04 79 25 38 02

 

admissions-chambery@inseec-sport.com

Campus de Monaco

contacts - inseec sport monaco

Admissions Monaco

Audrey Valle,

Laure Giannotta,

Najesse Manseur

+377 97 986 986
admissions@monaco.edu

Campus de Genève

Admissions Genèvecontacts - inseec sport genève

Sébastien Engelmann

Nina Regaisse

00 41 22 338 13 93

info@creageneve.com